Start a New Relationship
OUR HISTORY HOME BANKING PRODUCTS & SERVICES RATES INFORMATION MORTGAGES Whats New CONTACT US HOME
 
2014 Holiday Closings
Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, Jan. 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, Feb. 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sept.1 Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, Nov. 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov. 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 28 Memphis Office Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve (Closing at 12:00pm)
Thursday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day

ATTENTION: SecurTrust Federal Credit Union does NOT send text messages or emails to members regarding their accounts.  It has been brought to our attention that some members are receiving text messages about their account status.  Please do not call the number provided or give out any personal information about your account.  This is a fraudulent attempt to gain access to your account.  Contact us if you have any questions or concerns at 662-890-8760.

Register your SecurTrust VISA™ Debit Card here!

Registering your card is for YOUR  Protection!.

Before using your debit card online or in-store, you MUST register your card.

Click HERE to register your VISA debit card NOW.


privacy notice Share One Inc facebook link
E-mail